Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Tuesday, 30 December 2014

sharing the view...


couple sharing the beautiful bay view at the Portsea Hotel, Portsea on Christmas Day...

Monday, 29 December 2014

Friday, 26 December 2014

Thursday, 25 December 2014

chef watching...


love this peeking face over the Chrsistmas buffet at Portsea Hotel, Portsea...

Wednesday, 24 December 2014

Tuesday, 23 December 2014

Saturday, 20 December 2014

Monday, 15 December 2014

Saturday, 13 December 2014

Friday, 12 December 2014

Tuesday, 9 December 2014

Monday, 8 December 2014

lots of patience...


waiting for the children to finish their tree surfing experience
at the Enchanted Adventure Garden, Arthurs Seat...

Sunday, 7 December 2014

high expectations...


waiting for the experience of tree surfing at the Enchanted Adventure Garden at Arthurs Seat...

Saturday, 6 December 2014

Friday, 5 December 2014

Thursday, 4 December 2014

deep concentration...


negotiating the ropes on the tree surfing feature at the Enchanted Adventure Garden, Arthurs Seat...

Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Monday, 1 December 2014

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...